Weekly News

Go

Weekly News

WELCOME TO PRINCE OF PEACE LUTHERAN SCHOOL

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

THIS WEEK...

Monday, April 24 ~  

 

Tuesday, April 25 ~  

 

Wednesday, April 26 ~

 Chapel this morning at 9:10am, hope to see you there!

Thursday, April 27 ~

Chapel this morning at 9:10am, hope to see you there!

Friday, April 28 ~ 

 

NEXT Week . . . 

Monday, May 1 ~

 "Under the Sea" field trip is here today!

Tuesday, May 2 ~

 "Under the Sea" field trip is here today!

Wednesday, May 3 ~

"Under the Sea" field trip is here today! 
Chapel today at 9:10am, hope to see you there!

Thursday, May 4 ~

Chapel today at 9:10am, hope to see you there!

Friday, May 5 ~ 

 Class photos are next week, Thursday, May 11th & Friday, May 12th! Bring your smiling faces!

And Beyond... 

Download the School Family Calendar for the 2016-2017 School Year

Class Photos are on Thursday, May 11th & Friday, May 12th!
Mother's Day is Sunday, May 14th, don't forget to make her day special!!